If you haven't used our booking system before, you must first register by clicking the Login link here.
Once registered you must verify your account via email. If you don't receive an email, we may need to update your details in our system - please contact your home club (but please first check your spam folder).
You can cancel a class online up to 2 hours before the class start time by selecting on the class.
A fee of up to $10 will apply to all members who make a booking and do not attend the class.
Cancelling a class can be done two ways:
Select the link in the confirmation booking email – “Click here to manage your booking.”
Log into the club booking site and locate the class you would like to cancel, select 'Cancel.
There is no email confirmation when you remove yourself from a class, you will see that the class no longer has a green tick next to it.